DC Metro Business Leadership Network - Driving Success Through Disability Inclusion

Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn

eSSENTIAL Accessibility icon

2016-17 DC Metro BLN Board of Directors

DC Metro BLN Board and Advisory Board Members attending the 2017 Annual USBLN Conference Awards Ceremony

Andrea HallChair

DXC Technology

 Dan EllermanVice Chair


Brooke Thomas, Secretary

Lockheed Martin

Ellen de BremondTreasurer

Jenn Bassett, The JBG Companies

Karen Cook, Gallaudet University

Michelle CrabtreeThe Hyatt Hotels and Resorts

Denyse GordonCACI

Sophie Howard, General Dynamics IT

Patricia JacksonBooz Allen Hamilton

Misty Koper, EY

Charlesiah McLean, Leidos

Eduardo Meza-Etienne, eSSENTIAL Accessibility

Robert (Bob) Vetere, Northrop Grumman

Emily YeeDeloitte

Myra Wilder, Marriott International

Katherine McCaryExecutive Director Email Katherine

Contact the DC Metro BLN

Are you looking for assistance with hiring people with disabilities? Do you want to learn from local experts who have a successful track record with retaining people with disabilities? Do you want to become a member of the DC Metro Business Leadership Network? Please contact us today!

Back to the top

DC Metro BLN | 2013 H Street, NW  Washington, DC 20006 | 202.630.9226 | Katherine@dcmetrobln.org | Accessibility Statement
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software